

NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR THE EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN)

(Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India) MANOVIKAS NAGAR, SECUNDERABAD – 500 009 An ISO 9001:2015 Institution



LIST OF SHORTLISTED / NOT SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR VARIOUS GROUP A (REGULAR) POSTS AT NIEPID AGAINST EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION NO. 05/2023:

LECTURER IN VOCATIONAL COUNSELING AND EMPLOYMENT AT NIEPID, SECUNDERABAD :

Candidates who are shortlisted:

Sl No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name
1.	2.	Mr. MD. Samsuddin
2.	5.	Mr. Basant Kumar Pradhan
3.	8.	Mr. Khonam Somashekar
4.	9.	Mr. Gautam Goswami
5.	11.	Mr. Ravi Shankar Yadav
6.	14.	Mr. Prahlad Kumar
7.	18.	Mrs. R. Kavitha
8.	19.	Mr. Rajendar Pegadapalli

Candidates who are not shortlisted:

Sl No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
1	1	Mr. Rayees Zahoor Shah	Due to lack of essential qualification
2	3	Mr. Ashadapu Odelu	Due to lack of experience
3.	4.	Ms. Madigakadi Nandini	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)
4.	6.	Mr. Mangesh Anantrao Pande	No Essential qualification (No DVR

			Qualification)
5.	7.	Mr. Avinash Singh	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)
6.	10.	Mr. Jitendra Kumar	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)
7.	12.	Mrs. Puchalapalli Vahila Reddy	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)
8.	13.	Mrs. Anjuman Khan	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)
9.	15.	Ms. Dharani Mahalakshmi W	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)
10.	16.	Mr. Eswara Rao Adigarla	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)
11.	17.	Mrs. Jagrati Shukla	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)
12.	20.	Mr. K. Praveen Kumar	No Essential qualification (No DVR Qualification)

PRINCIPAL, MSEC, NOIDA:

Candidates who are shortlisted:

Sl No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name
1.	7 &16	Mr. Jami Gangadhara Rao
2.	9	Mrs. Jayati Mitra
3.	15	Ms. Stuti Gaur

Candidates who are not shortlisted:

Sl No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
	1.	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Praveen	Due to lack of relevant experience at TGT Level as class room teacher, teacher in the field of Intellectual Disabilities.

2	2.	Mrs. Anita Kumari	Due to Overage
3	3.	Mr. Mangesh Anantrao Pande	Due to Lack of relevant experience at TGT Level
4	4.	Mrs. Manjusha Mishra	Due to Lack of relevant experience at TGT Level
5.	5.	Mr. Ravi Prakash Singh	Due to Lack of relevant experience of 5 Years in TGT Level
6.	6.	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Due to Lack of relevant experience of 5 Years at TGT Level
7.	8.	Mr. Khonam Somashekar	Due to lack of relevant experience at TGT Level
8.	10 & 18	Mr. Subesh Choudhary	Due to lack of post qualification relevant experience at TGT Level
9.	11.	Mr. Ravi Shankar Yadav	Due to lack of relevant post qualification experience at TGT Level
10.	12.	Mr. Sachin Hanmant Shinde	Due to lack of post qualification relevant experience
11.	13.	Mr. Rohit Kumar	Due to lack of essential qualification at TGT Level
12.	14.	Mr. Prahlad Kumar	Due to lack of relevant experience at TGT Level
13.	17.	Mr. Sultan Singh	Due to lack of relevant experience at TGT Level of 5 Years
14.	19.	Ms. Salma Fazile	Due to lack of essential relevant qualification
15.	20.	Mrs. R. Shilpa Manogna	Due to lack of relevant experience as 5 years special school Teacher at TGT Level

SD/-DIRECTOR (OFFG.)

NIEPID, Secunderabad. Date: 13-10-2023.