# NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR THE EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN)



Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan)),
Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India)
MANOVIKAS NAGAR, SECUNDERABAD – 500 009
An ISO 9001:2015 Institution



#### EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO. 02/2022:

## LECTURER IN SPECIAL EDUCATION (REGULAR BASIS) AT NIEPID, HEADQUARTERS.

#### Candidates who are shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	
1.	1	Shri. Nazil Matiullah	
2.	3	Shri. Rajmani Pal	
3.	4	Shri. Wasim Ahmad	
4.	7	Shri. Mohammad Kalim Siddiqui	
5.	8	Shri. Ram Niwas	
6.	12	Shri. Venkata Sai Swaroopa Nippani	
7.	14	Shri. Jagan Muggade	
8.	18	Shri. Reyaz Ahamad	
9.	20	Shri. Naresh Kumar Jaiswal.	
10.	23&74	Shri. Jami Gangadhara Rao	
11.	28	Shri. Arshi	
12.	29	Shri. Lalitha Koona	
13.	30	Shri. Jayati Mitra	
14.	31	Shri. Yadav Nallawar	
15.	32	Shri. Ram Kumar Nagar	
16.	33	Shri. Prem Kumar	
17.	34	Shri. Naveen Singh	
18.	36	Shri. Sonu Jangra	
19.	37	Shri. Ashok Kumar	
20.	38	Shri. Bhom Singh Meena	
21.	39	Shri. Dhanpal Eknath Shende	
22.	40	Shri. Deepak Dnyaneshwar	
23.	42	Shri. N. Anjanna Nandali	
24.	44	Shri. Khonam Somasheker	
25.	45	Shri. Pushpa Devi Verma	
26.	48	Shri. Anju	
27.	49	Shri. Bhagirathi Mahapatra	
28.	52	Shri. Rajendra Kumar Praveen	
29.	54	Shri. Md. Samsuddin	

30.	55	Shri. Sarada Modepalli	
31.	56	Shri. Jyoti Kharat	
32.	58	Shri. Dnyaneshwar Sawant	
33.	59	Shri. Jyotika Yadav	
34.	60	Shri. Vaishnavi Raizada	
35.	63	Shri. Gautam Goswami	
36.	64&65	Shri. Rajender Pegadapalli	
37.	66	Shri. Sudhakar PVB	
38.	67	Shri. Pandurang Manikrao Aloorkar	
39.	68	Shri. Pushvinder Singh Saini	
40.	69	Shri. Venkatesh MD	
41.	72	Shri. Venkata Krishna Rao G	
42.	75	Shri. Shweta Raghav	
43.	76	Shri. Chaynika Dwivedi	
44.	77	Shri. Buelah Susan	
45.	82	Shri. Bibhakar Vishwakarma	
46.	83	Shri. Sultan Singh	
47.	84	Shri. Naidu Panchada	
48.	85	Shri. N. Naga Lakshmi	
49.	86	Shri. Rampal	
50.	87	Shri. Rajni	
51.	88	Shri. Hemant Kumar	
52.	89	Shri. Karingula Sujith Kumar	
53.	90	Shri. Poonam Mishra	
54.	91	Shri. Raju Thalathoti	
55.	95	Shri. Sudhakar Gajam	
56.	99	Shri. Yashvinder Kapil	
57.	100	Shri. Namo Narayan Pathak	
58.	101	Shri. Rinku Kumar	
59.	102	Shri. Suvendu Koley	

## Candidates who are not shortlisted

S1	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
No.			
1.	2	Shri. Nilesh Prakash	Due to lack of valid RCI
2.	5	Shri. Dharm Pal Singh	Due to lack of valid RCI
3.	6	Shri. Rajesh Prasad	Due to lack of valid RCI
4.	9	Shri. Radhika Sivvala	Overage
5.	10	Shri. Mangesh Anant rao	Due to lack of valid RCI
6.	11	Shri. Ankush Dahiya	Due to lack of experience
7.	13	Shri. Sushma Singh	Due to lack of experience
8.	15	Shri. Rupam Gupta	Due to lack of post qualification
			experience
9.	16	Shri. Amol Madhav Rao	Due to lack of essential
		Hanwate	qualification & experience

10.	17	Shri. Anupama Sharma	Due to lack of post qualification experience
11.	19	Shri. Sumona	Due to lack of valid RCI
12.	21	Shri. Avinash Singh	Due to lack of valid RCI
13.	22	Shri. Priti Tiwari	Due to lack of valid RCI
14.	24	Shri. Ankush Dahiya	Due to lack of experience
15.	25	Shri. Swati Singh	Due to lack of post qualification
10.	20	Siiii. Swati Siiigii	experience
16.	26	Shri. Suryakala	Due to lack of valid RCI
17.	27	Shri. Dhanavendan KK	Due to lack of valid RCI
18.	35	Shri. Mahesh Shrikant	
		Kshirsagar	Due to lack of valid RCI
19.	41	Shri. Prakash Ramavath	Not eligible due to lack of
			experience
20.	43	Shri. Mohammad	Due to lack of post qualification
		Mahaboob Farzana	experience
21.	46	Shri. Nandita Chakraborthy	Due to lack of valid RCI
22.	47	Shri. Sweta Srivastava	Due to lack of experience
23.	50	Shri. Pankaj Kumar Giri	Due to no RCI attached.
24.	51	Shri. Thirupathi naidu	Due to no essential
		Chokkappu	qualification
25.	53	Shri. Archana Verma	Due to incomplete application&
			No RCI certificate
26.	57	Shri. Sneha Sharma	No essential qualification
27.	61	Shri. Kanika Manral	No essential qualification
28.	62	Shri. Wasim Abrar Mateen	Due to invalid RCI certificate
		Ahmad	
29.	70	Shri. Shahanaj Mahammad	Due to no valid RCI
30.	71	Shri. Meenakshi	No experience
31.	73	Shri. Suraj Kumar	No RCI certificate attached.
32.	78	Shri. Kranthi Kumar Gangadevi	Due to incomplete application
33.	79	Shri. Sundeep Melkodur	Due to no valid RCI
34.	80	Shri. Narendra Kumar	No essential experience
		Sahare	
35.	81	Shri. Albin KT	No essential experience
36.	92	Shri. Rohit Sharma	No experience
37.	93	Shri. Rupa Chakraborty	No required experience as
			special educator
38.	94	Shri. Rifaya Maricar	No experience
39.	96	Shri. Govindaraj AM	No valid RCI registration
			number
40.	97	Shri. Garv Jani	No essential qualification
41.	98	Shri. Juliana Jecinth	No experience as a special
1			educator

#### LECTURER (OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY), CRC DAVANGERE.

## Candidates who are shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name
1.	3	Shri. T. Tapaswini Pradhan
2.	4	Shri. E. Pachaippan
3.	5	Shri. K. Naresh Babu
4.	8	Shri. G.D. Vadhiya Devan
5.	9	Shri. Pankaj Kumar
6.	13	Shri. Eshani Mallick
7.	14	Shri. Parag Adsule

### Candidates who are not shortlisted:

S1	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
No.			
1.	1	Shri. Pradhan Swarna	No teaching/research
		Prava	experience
2.	2	Shri. Sahoo Ajit Kumar	No proof of teaching/research
			experience enclosed.
3.	6	Shri. Shubhashree	No required qualification.
		Samantara	
4.	7	Shri. Kanchan Malik	Not belonging to OBC category
5.	10	Shri. Sanjay Kumar	No teaching/research
		Goswami	experience of 3 years.
6.	11	Shri. Rajesh Sahoo	No proof of teaching/research
		-	experience enclosed.
7.	12	Shri. Ashwini Dahat	Not belonging to OBC category
8.	15	Shri. Ankita Rout	Does not belong to OBC
			category
9.	16	Shri. Prangya Paramita	No teaching/research
		Pitial	experience of 3 years.

## PRINCIPAL, MSEC, NOIDA.

### Candidates who are shortlisted:

S1 No.	Applicant's Name
1.	Nil

### Candidates who are not shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
1.	1	Mr. Ashok Kumar	No essential qualification(M.Ed(MR))
2.	2	Mr. Jami Gangadhara Rao	Less experience in the field of Mental Retardation & No experience certificates (work experience) in the field of mental retardation for 10 years.
3.	3	Mr. Rajmani Pal	Less experience in the field of mental retardation & No TGT level scale(5 years experience)
4.	4	Mr. Sudhakar PVB	No TGT scale 5 years experience and less than 10 years experience in the field of MR after M.Ed.
5.	5	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Mittal	Less experience & 10 years experience certificate in the field of MR not enclosed and No TGT scale.

#### ASSISTANT PROFESSOR(MEDICAL PMR), CRC NELLORE.

### Candidates who are shortlisted:

S1 No.	Applicant's Name
1.	Nil

#### Candidate who is not shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
1.	1	Dr. Thatiparthi Chiranjeevi	No essential qualification

-Sd/-**DIRECTOR(OFFG.)**