

NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR THE EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN)



(Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India) MANOVIKAS NAGAR, SECUNDERABAD – 500 009 An ISO 9001:2015 Institution

EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION NO. 03/2023:

DIRECTOR (CONTRACTUAL) CRC NELLORE:

Candidates who are shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name
1	1	Mr. Rajmani Pal
2	3	Mr. Mudgade Jagan
3	6	Mr. Gurbuksh Chand Jagota
4	8	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh
5	10	Ms. P. Mercy Madhurima
6	11	Mr. Jitendra Yadav
7	13	Mr. Dr. E. Sambandam
8	15	Mr. K. Praveen Kumar
9	16	Mr. Amit Kumar Kachhap
10	21	Mr. Manoj Kumar SP
11	22	Mr. Boreddy Rayapu Reddy
12	23	Mr. Jeo Paul

Candidates who are not shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
1	2	Mr. Iranagouda B Patil	Due to M.A. done in 2015 with less than 55% Marks & Post qualification Experience is less
2	4	Mr. Madhav Kumar Mishra	Post Qualification done with above 55% marks in 2022, So Post Qualification Experience is less

3	5	Mr. Sri Tarun Kumar Mazumdar	No Experience in the field of Disability Rehabilitation
4	7	Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta	Due to lack of Post Qualification Experience
5	9	Ms. Porkodi Kothandaraman	No Experience & No Certificates Enclosed
6	12	Mr. Dr. N. Sita Rama Krishna Rao	Due to no ten years experience in the field of Disability
7	14	Mr. Raghunandan	Due to no 55% of marks in PG
8	17	Mr. Nagarjuna Narayana Setti	Due to lack of post Qualification Experience
9	18	Ms. Minati Rani Mohapatra	Due to lack of Experience & No Experience certificates are enclosed
10	19	Mr. Paramkusham VN Pradeep	Due to lack of Post Qualification Experience
11	20	Ms. Priyadharshini	Due to lack of Post Qualification Experience
12	24	Ms. S.S. Smitha	Due to less Experience & No Experience certificates are enclosed

EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION NO. 02/2023:

DIRECTOR (DEPUTATION/CONTRACTUAL) CRC DAVANGERE:

Candidates who are shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name
1	1	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh
2	3	Mr. Gurbuksh Chand Jagote
3	5	Mr. Rajmani Pal
4	9	Mr. Amit Kumar Kachhap
5	12	Mr. Prafull Shinde
6	13	Mr. Jeo Paul
7	16	Mr. Manoj Kumar SP
8	17	Mr. K. Praveen Kumar
9	18	Mr. Thulasikahthan Mugesh*

^{*} Subject to production of Experience Certificate from NIEPID

Candidates who are not shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
1	2	Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta	Due to less experience
2	4	Mr. Madhav Kumar Mishra	Candidate is having PG Qualification with 55% marks in 2022 & Post Qualification Experience is less
3	6	Mr. Tarun Kumar Mazumdar	Application not sent in prescribed format and no experience in disability
4	7	Ms. Smita D Asai	No 55% marks in masters and no ten years experience
5	8	Ms. Minati Rani Mahopatra	Due to lack of experience & No experience certificates enclosed
6	10	Mr. Dr. N. Sita Rama Krishna Rao	No ten years experience in the field of Disability
7	11	Mr. Paramkusham VN Pradeep	PG done in 2021 only& No post qualification Experience
8	14	Ms. S. S. Smitha	Due to less Experience & No certificates are enclosed for ten years
9	15	Ms. Minakshi	Due to less Experience & No experience certificates are enclosed for ten years

EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION NO. 02/2023:

DIRECTOR (CONTRACTUAL) CRC RAJNANDGAON:

Candidates who are shortlisted:

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	
1	1	Mr. Prashant Vithobaji Meshram*	
2	4	Mr. Mudgade Jagan	
3	5	Mr. Rajmani Pal	
4	9	Mr. Gurbuksh Chand Jagota	
5	13	Mr. Rajendra Kuma Praveen	
6	14	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh	
7	15	Mr. Reuben Jebaraj Prabhu	
8	16	Mr. Amit Kumar Kachhap	
9	17	Mr. Jitendra Yadav	
10	22	Mr. Manoj Kumar SP	
11	24	Mr. Prafull Shinde	
12	27	Mr. K. Praveen Kumar	

^{*} Subject to submission of Valid Experience Certificate

Candidates who are not shortlisted

S1 No.	Ap No.	Applicant's Name	Remarks
1	2	Mr. Madhav Kumar Mishra	No post Qualification Experience & Masters in PG in 2022 with more than 55%
2	3	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Choure	Due to Less Experience
3	6	Ms. Vandana Singh Thakur	Due to Less Experience after post qualification Experience
4	7	Mr. Rajesh Singh	Due to Less Experience after Post Qualification
5	8	Ms. Smita Mahobia	Due to Less Post Qualification Experience
6	10	Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta	Due to Lack of Post

			Qualification Experience
7	11	Ms. Smita D Asai	Due to no 55% marks in PG
8	12	Ms. Shyama Tiwari	Due to Post Qualification
		_	Experience less than 10 Years
9	18	Mr. Debashis Rout	Due to lack of Experience &
			Less than 55% marks in PG
10	19	Ms. Minati Rani	Due to Less Experience
		Mahopatra	
11	20	Mr. Tarun Kumar	No Rehabilitation Experience
		Mazumdar	
12	21	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	No Experience in the field of
			disability & Post Qualification
			Experience less.
13	23	Mr. Dr. N. Sita Rama	Due to lack of 10 Years
		Krishna Rao	Experience in the field of
			disability
14	25	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Barik	Due to less amount of
			percentage (< 55%) in PG &
			Lack of Post Qualification
			Experience
15	26	Ms. S. S. Smitha	Due to Less Experience & No
			Experience Certificate
			enclosed for 10 years

Sd/-DIRECTOR(OFFG.)

NIEPID, Secunderabad, Date: 17.08.2023.